SBP-TOU-and-CREDITS

Thanks for purchasing this scrapkit.

On my blog you can see where you can buy my items:
http://sbpcreations.blogspot.nl/
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Personal Use Terms

These are what you MAY do with the graphics you've
purchased for personal use only.

You may use the graphics to design your own website.
You may use them to create signature tags, stationery,
cards, scrapbook pages for yourself.
You may use them to create pages for others, submit them
for publications as long as the graphics are in the form of
flattened images and provided you give credit to the
designer.

And these are what you are NOT ALLOWED to do.

YOU MAY NOT use this kit to make FTU cluster frames.
you MAY NOT use this download in whole or part to create any kits for free or for sale
You may Not mix my kits with other kits at all.
you MAY NOT repackage/reupload and claim as your own
you MAY NOT alter my designs, as in change it's basic structure for example putting different eyes,mouth,nose on a teddy element...
you may NOT offer my designs as a resale or a commercial use file
you MAY NOT redistribute my creations, instead provide a link to my blog where your visitors may download them
you MAY NOT use my creations under illegal circumstances
You may not use this kit to make any profit for your self.
----------------------------------------------------------------------

Commercial Use 


You May: 
- You may use my designs in your personal use kits.
- You may use myelements for sale in your kits you sell for personal use
- You may make personal signature tags, webset layouts,myspace layouts, no credit necessary but is always nice.
- A credit and link back to me at http://sbpcreations.blogspot.nl/
- Anything you make using my products MUST be a flattened single layer colored image.

You May Not :
- You MAY NOT resell claim my designs as your own.(or you must have my CU License)
- You may use with any other scraps that require credit.
- You may not resell or redistribute these graphics AS IS in their original form.
- You may not take any part of this kit and use the items for sale or for free.
- You may not use more than 20% of my products.
- You may not make complete element packs only from my elements and sale them.
- You may not redistribute these files as part of a 'zip' in tutorials

You must: 
- You have to purchase my CU license that you can find on all my stores if you want to make own cu's from it
- You must include in your TOU file that you are a SBP Creations License holder in the items in which my designs are used.
- You MUST display the customized license anywhere that you will be selling or offering the CU items that you create with my CU items.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Big thanks to:

Denise Designz: http://denisecreationz.blogspot.nl/
dzinesbymelz: http://dzinesbymelz.blogspot.nl/
niquisdesigns: http://dzinesbymelz.blogspot.nl/
Graphics of Fantasy: http://graphicsoffantasy.blogspot.de/
Heaven Dreams: http://blog.heavendreams.de
Joanne's Digital Designs: http://joannes-digital-designs.blogspot.com
Srap and Tubes: http://scrapandtubes.blogspot.com
Scrap Dimensions: http://scrapsdimensions-dorisnilsa.blogspot.com/
PSPgirl Place: http://pspgirlplace.blogspot.nl/
Mixclipart.com: http://mixclipart.com/
pngimg: http://pngimg.com/
Larga Icons: http://www.large-icons.com/
Heppy: http://hf-foto-blog.blogspot.nl/
Tezza's Dezignz: http://tezzastaggerscraps.blogspot.com/
Digital designs by Elena: http://digital-designs-by-elena.com
Scrap And Tubes: http://scrapandtubes.blogspot.com
Kim Cameron: https://www.facebook.com/kimcdesigns
Soxsational scraps: http://soxsationalscraps.blogspot.com/
P&A Dezigns: http://pandadezigns.blogspot.nl/
Bubbles Dream: http://bubbles-dream.blogspot.nl/
Tooty Pups Scraps: http://tootypupscraps.blogspot.com/
Lorenzen Design: http://lorenzendesign.blogspot.dk/
Love Crea Design: http://love-crea-design.blogspot.nl/
Misfits: http://ceridwynrosedesigns.blogspot.com
Pamkes: http://pamkez.blogspot.nl/
J0eswife: http://scrapsbyj0eswife.blogspot.com/
Snappyscrappy: HTTP://SNAPPYSCRAPPY.BLOGSPOT.COM
Sweet Cravings Scraps: http://sweetcravingsscraps.blogspot.nl/
Creation Cassel: http://creationcassel.com/blog
KPDesigns: http://kpdesigns-digi-art.blogspot.nl/
Rebelliousscraps: http://rebelliousscraps.blogspot.com/
Delicate-Pearl: http://delicate-pearl-store.blogspot.fr/
Freeks Creations: http://freekscreations.blogspot.nl/
Addictive Pleasures: http://addictivepleasures-freebies.blogspot.nl/
Lacorita's Designz: http://lacarolitasdesignz.blogspot.nl/
Gotz Scriptz: http://gotzscriptz.blogspot.nl/
Brenda's Scrap Design: http://brendasscrapdesign.blogspot.com
Creation Cassel: http://creationcassel.com/blog/
Erica Sensibility: http://ericawilmasensibility.blogspot.nl/
La galerie de Jackie: http://galeriejackie.blogspot.com/
Puddycat Creations: http://puddicatcreationscu.blogspot.nl/
Scrappin with Lil Ole Me: http://scrappinwithliloleme.blogspot.nl/
Creative Scraps by Crys: http://sinfullycreativescraps.blogspot.nl/

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie posten