Credits

Here are the credits for my poser stuff:

AN-Didda Poser: http://didda-guest.blogspot.nl/
Content Paradise: http://www.contentparadise.com/
Cuten Toonz: http://cutentoonz.blogspot.nl/
DAZ 3D: http://www.daz3d.com/shop
KCTC Freebies: http://www.daz3d.com/shop
Leilana: http://www.leilana.de/
Little Design: http://littledesign.de/atelier/
Minka Design: http://minka-design.de/
Poserstübchen Runtime: http://poserstuebchen-runtime.blogspot.nl/
Renderosity: http://www.renderosity.com/
Runtime DNA: http://www.runtimedna.com/
Smith Micro: http://www.smithmicro.com/
Teknology 3D: http://www.teknology3d.com/
Toyyaris Design: http://toyyaris.francemi.net/
Treasure Chest: http://trumarcar.francemi.net/
HiveWire 3D: http://hivewire3d.com/
Evilinnocence: http://www.evilinnocence.com/
Gotz Scriptz: http://gotzscriptz.blogspot.nl/
Tooty Pups Scraps: http://tootypupscraps.blogspot.com/
Heppy: http://hf-foto-blog.blogspot.nl/
Denise Designz: http://denisecreationz.blogspot.nl/
KPDesigns: http://kpdesigns-digi-art.blogspot.nl/



Here are the credits for my scrap items:

Denise Designz: http://denisecreationz.blogspot.nl/
dzinesbymelz: http://dzinesbymelz.blogspot.nl/
niquisdesigns: http://dzinesbymelz.blogspot.nl/
Graphics of Fantasy: http://graphicsoffantasy.blogspot.de/
Heaven Dreams: http://blog.heavendreams.de
Joanne's Digital Designs: http://joannes-digital-designs.blogspot.com
Srap and Tubes: http://scrapandtubes.blogspot.com
Scrap Dimensions: http://scrapsdimensions-dorisnilsa.blogspot.com/
PSPgirl Place: http://pspgirlplace.blogspot.nl/
Mixclipart.com: http://mixclipart.com/
pngimg: http://pngimg.com/
Larga Icons: http://www.large-icons.com/
Heppy: http://hf-foto-blog.blogspot.nl/
Tezza's Dezignz: http://tezzastaggerscraps.blogspot.com/
Digital designs by Elena: http://digital-designs-by-elena.com
Scrap And Tubes: http://scrapandtubes.blogspot.com
Kim Cameron: https://www.facebook.com/kimcdesigns
Soxsational scraps: http://soxsationalscraps.blogspot.com/
P&A Dezigns: http://pandadezigns.blogspot.nl/
Bubbles Dream: http://bubbles-dream.blogspot.nl/
Tooty Pups Scraps: http://tootypupscraps.blogspot.com/
Lorenzen Design: http://lorenzendesign.blogspot.dk/
Love Crea Design: http://love-crea-design.blogspot.nl/
Misfits: http://ceridwynrosedesigns.blogspot.com
Pamkes: http://pamkez.blogspot.nl/
J0eswife: http://scrapsbyj0eswife.blogspot.com/
Snappyscrappy: HTTP://SNAPPYSCRAPPY.BLOGSPOT.COM
Sweet Cravings Scraps: http://sweetcravingsscraps.blogspot.nl/
Creation Cassel: http://creationcassel.com/blog
KPDesigns: http://kpdesigns-digi-art.blogspot.nl/
Rebelliousscraps: http://rebelliousscraps.blogspot.com/
Delicate-Pearl: http://delicate-pearl-store.blogspot.fr/
Freeks Creations: http://freekscreations.blogspot.nl/
Addictive Pleasures: http://addictivepleasures-freebies.blogspot.nl/
Lacorita's Designz: http://lacarolitasdesignz.blogspot.nl/
Gotz Scriptz: http://gotzscriptz.blogspot.nl/
Brenda's Scrap Design: http://brendasscrapdesign.blogspot.com
Creation Cassel: http://creationcassel.com/blog/
Erica Sensibility: http://ericawilmasensibility.blogspot.nl/
La galerie de Jackie: http://galeriejackie.blogspot.com/

Geen opmerkingen:

Een reactie plaatsen